中文
ENG

商业室内设计与装修

我们的设计,能为企业创造盈利。

有创意、极尽心、有担当,我们通过结合不同的元素和理念创作出超乎期望的设计。从设计构想到施工执行,我们认真聆听、坚持立足客户的商业需求,提供专业、美观、实用且兼具创造力的室内外设计。以最高效率和合理成本,实现您的商业期望与要求。

审批申请

我们能助你快速通过审批!我们的专业工程师、建筑师团队能保证设计安全合法及符合社区要求,并帮助你高效率地申请建筑许可证。

申请种类:
  • 建筑许可证
  • 冷暖氣系統许可证
  • 水管许可证
  • 招牌许可证
我们处理过许可证的城市包括:
  • 多伦多市
  • 万锦市
  • 列治文山
  • 北约克
  • 奥罗拉
  • 纽马克特
  • 密西沙加
  • 滑铁卢
  • 圣凯瑟琳

商业室内设计

我们的设计,能为企业创造盈利。我们坚持从客户的商业需求出发,提供兼具独特性、功能性、和多样性的最优室内设计方案。秉承多年专业设计经验,我们能够理解和塑造不同客户的品牌身份和独特风格,并将此视为我们最重要的工作职责。

商业室外设计

店面的第一印象,往往也是最终印象。我们的多年专业经验,能为你提供最能吸引消费者、并能完美展现品牌特色的室外设计方案;同时通过对建造流程全面有效的规划,监督材料和施工来确保项目的质量,并保证以最高标准快速完成,让你在激烈的同行竞争中赢得先机。

装修施工

我们保证以最高效率和合理成本,实现您的商业期望与要求。我们的专业团队,能确保工程从设计到最终施工的全面有效规划,并通过在施工过程中对材料质量和施工进度的严谨监控,保证工程项目能以最高标准、最快速度完成。

商业室内外设计作品展示

联系我们

请填写下面的表格并发送给我们,我们的工作人员会及时联系您。我们期待着与您合作!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again or give us a call.

电话: 1-844-203-2660
地址: 70 East Beaver Creek Rd., Unit 7, Richmond Hill, L4B 3B2

Commerical Interior Design & Build

WE HELP BUSINESSES MAKE MONEY.

Extremely creative, responsive & affordable, we deliver everything you are looking for. From idea to execution, we take the time to understand your business needs and offer options that BEST BALANCE the commercial building's functional needs in terms of physical space and its aesthetics. Meanwhile, we can ensure managing the project in a timely manner and keep your budget under control.

Permit Application

WE CAN GET YOUR PERMITS FASTER! Our professional team of architects & engineers are here to ensure your construction plan is compliant with the local laws and proper permit applications are submitted.

Types of permits:
  • Building Permit
  • HVAC Permit
  • Plumbing Permit
  • Signage Permit
Some of the cities we have dealt with:
  • City of Toronto
  • Markham
  • Richmond Hill
  • North York
  • Aurora
  • New Market
  • Mississauga
  • Waterloo
  • St. Catharines

Commercial Interior Design

WE HELP BUSINESSES MAKE MONEY! We take the time to understand your business needs and offer options that BEST BALANCE the commercial building's functional needs in terms of physical space and its aesthetics.

Commercial Exterior Design

With a reputation for creating strong visual designs, we don’t just “design”, we deliver innovative design solutions for your business needs. We help you TAILOR AND DELIVER YOUR MESSAGES to you customers IN CLEAR AND CONSISTENT WAY, through innovative thinking and by utilizing the skills of our in-house talented graphic designers.

Commercial Construction

WE CAN SAVE YOU TIME & MONEY! We manage and execute the actual construction process of your commercial space from start to finish, in a timely manner to keep your budget under control.

Our Interior Design Portfolio

Contact

See how we can help you with your project. Please complete the information below, and click on submit.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again or give us a call.

Toll Free: 1-844-203-2660
Address: 70 East Beaver Creek Rd., Unit 7, Richmond Hill, L4B 3B2

ENG
中文