中文
ENG

ZenQ Canada

ZenQ Desserts是一个在亚洲,北美洲和大洋洲都拥有加盟连锁店的国际连锁品牌,拥有丰富的美味甜点和各式小吃。每家门店不拘一格的室内设计一直是他们的风格,虽然是连锁品牌,但每家加盟店都有自己独特的设计,让消费者每次都有全新的体验。

商业室内&室外设计

我们的设计,能为企业创造盈利。从设计构想到施工执行,我们认真聆听、坚持立足客户的商业需求,提供专业、美观、实用且兼具创造力的室内外设计。以最高效率和合理成本,实现您的商业期望与要求、为你带来即时收益效果。

  • 提供专业3D渲染的一流室内设计
  • 独一无二的出彩室外设计
  • 高度专业的技术效率
  • 业内最高性价比
  • 设计装修一站式服务

開張活动

我们能为你提供专业的公关活动和广告策划。我们的专业团队熟知不同消费群体的喜好,能针对你的期望和目标,提供最具创意、同时最有效的营销推广策划方案,并确保活动的顺利举办执行。配合我们的网络推广方案,有效锁定目标消费群体,达到全线双赢。

  • 活动策划
  • 设备租赁
  • 招聘MC和表演者
  • 摄影师和摄像师
  • 活动推广
  • 媒体联系

市场营销推广

我们的专业市场营销推广团队,能通过对目标消费群体的有效划分,和针对性的广告类型、平台投放,实现盈利回报。我们的专业经验,能助你了解目标消费群体的喜好,并能根据你的需求,提供最有针对性、最高效的市场营销推广方案,为你塑造独特而具有持续吸引力的品牌。

  • 社交媒体代营运&推广
  • GOOGLE关键字
  • 公关活动和广告策划
  • 手机APP

联系我们

一站式服务
我们为客户提供定制服务,帮助他们超越竞争对手。从独具特色的品牌标识设计到网站设计,平面媒体和社交媒体推广,我们在这里,为你提供一条龙服务。

保证满意
我们致力提供100%的客户满意度。我们的专业团队坚持与客户保持实时沟通,以最大的尊重和最高的效率来满足客户的一切疑问和担心。

请填写下面的表格并发送给我们,我们的工作人员会及时联系您。我们期待着与您的合作!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again or give us a call.

电话: 1-844-203-2660
地址: 70 East Beaver Creek Rd., Unit 7, Richmond Hill, L4B 3B2

Previous Client
Next Client  
ENG
中文

ZenQ Canada

ZenQ desserts has an international presence in Asia, North America and Australia.  Zenq has stores in Richmond hill, Scarborough, North York, St. Catherines, Edmonton, Downtown Toronto, Waterloo and even Mississauga. Having an abundance of delicious dessert and snack varieties, their stores also have an eclectic interior design sense.  Although franchised, each store is still able to have its own identity and gives consumers a fresh experience which ever store they enter.

Interior & Exterior Design ‧ Grand Opening Event‧ Online Marketing

Interior Design & Storefront Design

The concept behind each Zenq Dessert location is to be unique while still retaining some consistent aspects throughout. Strong woodwork or earthtone elements were  contrasted with bold solid colors to create a modern design rooted in natural flavors. A strong sense of "old meets new" and "East meets West" symbolizes the type of brand that Zenq Desserts prides itself to be.

ZenQ Mississauga

ZenQ stores across Ontario

Grand Opening Event

Iron design Solutions was able to demonstrate its diverseness in areas of expertise with Zenq by also coordinating its grand opening event. We were able to help organize the event from event planning, promotion, catering, backdrop design, invitations and etc. Massive crowds came to line up and see the special event that was packed with prestigious guest speakers and musical performers.

Online Marketing

In the modern age, there is no real presence without an online presence. Our online marketing team used delicate online marketing strategies to promote Zenq through various social medias on a ongoing basis.

Related Portfolio

Get Your Quote Today

One Stop Shop for Your Brand.
We offer customize services to our customers that helps them in outperforming competitors. From timeless logo design to web design, print media and winning social media campaign we have got all covered for you at one place.

Guaranteed Satisfaction.
We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction rate. Our customer support specialist are round the clock available to entertain our client’s queries and related concerns with utmost respect and determination.

See how we can help you with your project.
Please complete the information below, and click on submit.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again or give us a call.

Toll Free: 1-844-203-2660
Address: 70 East Beaver Creek Rd., Unit 7, Richmond Hill, L4B 3B2