前一个客户
下一个客户  
中文
ENG
前一个
客户

Whiff waff bar & lounge

Whiff Waff 是乒乓球古代的英译,这个酒吧里的一切都是围绕着乒乓球来设计,整店色调使用乒乓球的橙色,壁纸上有关于乒乓球的知识,更摆放了多张乒乓球台在店内供客人使用。

商业室内&室外设计 ‧ 招牌设计 ‧ 印刷设计 ‧ 网站设计及维护 ‧ 开张活动
下一个
客户

商业室内&室外设计

我们的设计,能为企业创造盈利。从设计构想到施工执行,我们认真聆听、坚持立足客户的商业需求,提供专业、美观、实用且兼具创造力的室内外设计。以最高效率和合理成本,实现您的商业期望与要求、为你带来即时收益效果。

  • 提供专业3D渲染的一流室内设计
  • 独一无二的出彩室外设计
  • 高度专业的技术效率
  • 业内最高性价比
  • 设计装修一站式服务

广告牌设计

我们拥有超过20年的平面设计行业工作经验。我们确保能为你提供吸睛度一流的商业室外设计和广告标牌设计,帮助你在扩大客户群的同时,获得具有即时收益效果的品牌注意度。

  • 店面招牌
  • 灯箱招牌
  • LED立体发光字招牌
  • 内部和外部标牌

印刷设计

我们拥有超过20年的平面设计行业工作经验。我们经验丰富的平面设计团队,能够通过图像向消费者传达企业塑造的品牌形象信息,从而通过即时可见的吸睛效果,有效增强你的品牌形象,并快速扩大你的客户群。从餐厅菜单到户外广告牌,从多伦多到大多伦多地区,我们的客户案例随处可见。

  • 企业标识设计
  • 编辑设计
  • 菜单设计
  • 传单设计
  • 海报设计
  • 宣传册设计
  • 产品包装设计
  • 广告牌设计

网站设计及维护

我们拥有无数成功案例印证的专业技术和一流团队,可以创造出最美观、同时兼具极强功能性的优秀网页设计。我们确保能为你打造吸睛效果即时可见的专业网站,帮助您在提升客户群的同时,有效实现品牌的全面推广。

  • 网站设计
  • 网站开发
  • 维护
  • 电子商务
  • 社交媒体推广活动
  • 多语言网站设计

开张活动

我们能为你提供专业的公关活动和广告策划。我们的专业团队熟知不同消费群体的喜好,能针对你的期望和目标,提供最具创意、同时最有效的营销推广策划方案,并确保活动的顺利举办执行。配合我们的网络推广方案,有效锁定目标消费群体,达到全线双赢。

  • 活动策划
  • 设备租赁
  • 招聘MC和表演者
  • 摄影师和摄像师
  • 活动推广
  • 媒体联系

联系我们

一站式服务
我们为客户提供定制服务,帮助他们超越竞争对手。从独具特色的品牌标识设计到网站设计,平面媒体和社交媒体推广,我们在这里,为你提供一条龙服务。

保证满意
我们致力提供100%的客户满意度。我们的专业团队坚持与客户保持实时沟通,以最大的尊重和最高的效率来满足客户的一切疑问和担心。

请填写下面的表格并发送给我们,我们的工作人员会及时联系您。我们期待着与您的合作!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again or give us a call.

电话: 1-844-203-2660
地址: 70 East Beaver Creek Rd., Unit 7, Richmond Hill, L4B 3B2

Previous Client
Next Client  
ENG
中文
Previous

Whiff Waff Bar & Lounge

Whiff Waff is the traditional name of "Ping-Pong", in this bar, everything is about this topic. The use Ping-Pong's orange color as their theme color, have wallpapers with Ping-Pong knowledge, and even have many real ping-pong tables for customers.

Interior & Exterior Design ‧ Signage Design ‧ Menu & Print Design ‧ Website Design ‧ Grand Opening Event
Next

Interior & Exterior Design

WE HELP BUSINESSES MAKE MONEY! We take the time to understand your business needs and offer options that BEST BALANCE the commercial building's functional needs in terms of physical space and its aesthetics.

  • Exceptional interior design with 3D rendering
  • Unique & Exclusive exterior design
  • Professionalism with timeliness
  • Best value of the market
  • One stop shop for your brand

Signage Design

We have working experience of 20+ years in graphic design industry. We ensure to create commercial exterior and signage designs that help you get your brand noticed with real-time results while elevating your customer base.

  • Storefront Signage
  • Lightbox Signage
  • Channel letter LED
  • Interior & Exterior Signage

Menu & Print Design

We have working experience of 20+ YEARS in graphic design industry. Our experienced graphic designers has the ability to convey messages of professionalism and unity to consumers through imagery, thereby strengthening your brand’s identity with real-time results while elevating your customer base. Our designs can be seen on everything from restaurant menus to billboard campaigns throughout Toronto and beyond.

  • Corporate Design
  • Editorial Design
  • Menu Design
  • Flyer Design
  • Poster Design
  • Brochure Design
  • Product Packaging Design
  • Signage Design

Website Design

We have proven expertise and skills to create the most beautiful but also functional web designs that outshines. We ensure to deliver you a website that helps you get your brand noticed with real-time results while elevating your customer base.

  • Web Design
  • Web Development
  • Maintenance
  • E-commerce
  • Social Media Campaign
  • Multi-Language Website

Grand Opening Event

WE CAN TAKE YOUR BUSINESS TO NEW HEIGHTS! With knowing what your clients will be observing, our team of marketing experts will deploy unique marketing solutions that best address your business/event/campaign goals. Our skillful team will also ensure everything is in place for a smooth event/campaign.

  • Event Planning
  • Equipment rental
  • MC & Performers sourcing
  • Photographer & Videographer
  • Event promotions
  • Media contact

Contact

One Stop Shop for Your Brand.
We offer customize services to our customers that helps them in outperforming competitors. From timeless logo design to web design, print media and winning social media campaign we have got all covered for you at one place.

Guaranteed Satisfaction.
We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction rate. Our customer support specialist are round the clock available to entertain our client’s queries and related concerns with utmost respect and determination.

See how we can help you with your project. Please complete the information below, and click on submit.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again or give us a call.

Toll Free: 1-844-203-2660
Address: 70 East Beaver Creek Rd., Unit 7, Richmond Hill, L4B 3B2