前一个客户
下一个客户  
中文
ENG

Go For Tea

吃茶去现在位于万锦市中心,自2004年6月开设第一家商店以来,经过多方位发展,打破了传统小型奶茶店的营业模式,开启了全新大型复合式餐厅的序幕。

印刷设计 ‧ 网站设计及维护

平面设计 & 印刷设计

吃茶去作为一家年轻时尚的餐厅,希望提供豪华的就餐氛围同时又不会显得太紧促。我们为吃茶去创立了专属的视觉定位,使用大胆的彩色图像,并融合了黑色和金色元素;同时在背景中巧妙地添加少量几何线条,以增加精致感。我们团队中的摄影师还根据菜单上更新的新品,持续提供高质量的图片以供宣传使用。

网站设计

吃茶去的网站设计基础是黑色背景,与我们团队中摄影师拍摄的照片相互衬托。我们设计的网站可以提供能随时更新的菜单和最新促销项目信息的功能。

多语言网站

打造多种语言的网站,扩大您的目标消费群体。

相关作品展示

联系我们

一站式服务
我们为客户提供定制服务,帮助他们超越竞争对手。从独具特色的品牌标识设计到网站设计,平面媒体和社交媒体推广,我们在这里,为你提供一条龙服务。

保证满意
我们致力提供100%的客户满意度。我们的专业团队坚持与客户保持实时沟通,以最大的尊重和最高的效率来满足客户的一切疑问和担心。

请填写下面的表格并发送给我们,我们的工作人员会及时联系您。我们期待着与您的合作!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again or give us a call.

电话: 905-882-6657
地址: 70 East Beaver Creek Rd., Unit 7, Richmond Hill, L4B 3B2

Previous Client
Next Client  

Go For Tea

Go For Tea, now situated in Downtown Markham, is a well-established bubble tea and fusion food restaurant in Toronto since the first store opening in June 2004. Different from the traditional small bubble tea business mode, Go For Tea was one of the first bubble tea stores to offer a full dining experience.

Print Design ‧ Website Design

Graphic Design
& Print Design

Go For Tea was a young hip restaurant establishment that wanted to provide a luxurious atmosphere without seeming too uptight. We developed a visual identity that for Go For Tea that used bold colorful images constrasted with black and gold elements. There would be geometrical lines in subtly in the background to add a sense of sophistication. Our in house photographer was also available to consistently update items on the menu and provide quality pictures for promotional prints.

Website Design

The Go For Tea website was designed with a black base, and paired with photos taken by our in-house photographer. On the website we are able to keep an updated version of menus and well as the most recent promotional items.

Multilingual Website

Go For Tea attracts a very diverse crowd of customers and our team made sure that the website was available in languages that our client wanted to target.

ENG
中文

Related Portfolio

Get Your Quote Today

One Stop Shop for Your Brand.
We offer customize services to our customers that helps them in outperforming competitors. From timeless logo design to web design, print media and winning social media campaign we have got all covered for you at one place.

Guaranteed Satisfaction.
We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction rate. Our customer support specialist are round the clock available to entertain our client’s queries and related concerns with utmost respect and determination.

See how we can help you with your project.
Please complete the information below, and click on submit.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again or give us a call.

Toll Free: 1-844-203-2660
Address: 70 East Beaver Creek Rd., Unit 7, Richmond Hill, L4B 3B2