WILLOWDALE SUBARU

WILLOWDALE SUBARU

Willowdale Subaru作為一個發展良好的汽車經銷商,想要將它的市場提升到一個新的水平。我們據此為客戶設計了一系列適應不同季節的精美中型印刷品;也製作了相應的高質素流行廣告,成功吸引了更廣的客戶群注意。立足更本地的市場,我們也為Willowdale Subaru在其展廳,舉辦了多次集娛樂、美食和裝飾於一體的推廣活動,獲得良好成效。

影片製作 | 傳單 & 海報 | 包裝設計 | 商業攝影 | 網絡媒體推廣 | E-news | 招牌設計

印刷設計

我們在印刷媒體設計和製作中擁有多年專業經驗,客戶都是發展良好的企業包括Willowdale Subaru。我們不僅能幫Willowdale Subaru拓寬企業發展層面,也使它能夠從其他競爭經銷商中脫穎而出。

電視廣告設計

汽車銷售是一個競爭激烈的市場。為了能夠脫穎而出,好的電視廣告是至關重要的。Willowdale Subaru希望我們能夠製作一支30秒的商業廣告,我們也據此製作出這支節奏輕快、主題積極、可以迎合廣大消費群的廣告,並提供多語言版本以迎合多元文化市場。

活動設計 & 攝影

優秀的推廣活動永遠是市場營銷的聰明選擇。我們通過月度的本地活動實現宣傳目標,幫助Subaru加緊與老客戶和潛在客戶的聯繫。從邀請卡、抽獎箱到裝飾,我們負責策劃、執行和協調活動中的所有細節,并確保在活動后實現的長遠營銷效果。

為您提供最專業的
一站式服務

聯繫我們: 1-844-203-2660

WILLOWDALE SUBARU

Willowdale Subaru was a well established car dealership that wanted to push its marketing to new levels.  We helped Willowdale Subaru by creating a chain of well designed print medium items that were marketed at different seasons during the year.  Also through the TV media, we created a trendy and upbeat advertisement that drew attention from a broader audience. For a more local audience, we also helped Willowdale Subaru host events at their grand showroom, providing entertainment, food and decoration.

Corporate Identity | Menu Design | Web Development | Video Production | Flyer & Poster | Package Design | Photograph | Social Media | Enews
Interior Design  |  Exterior Design  |  Signage

PRINT DESIGN

We have specialized in Print media design and production for many years for well established companies such as Willowdale Subaru.  Not only were we able to confine to broader corporate guidelines but we were also need to distinguish Willowdale Subaru from other competing dealerships.

TV ADVERTISEMENT DESIGN

The Car dealership market is a fast and ferocious market, and in order to stand out from the rest, a good TV advertisement is vital.  Willowdale Subaru gave us the task of creating a 30 second commercial that needed to be upbeat, fast paced and catered to a broad crowd of Consumers.  The need for different language versions of the commercials met because it catered to different special markets.

EVENT DESIGN & PHOTOGRAPHY

Marketing through stand-out events is always a smart choice. Local events are happening all year around, create promotional events helps Subaru to maintain good relationship with its clients and potential clients. We are responsible to monitor all aspects of the event on site through creative invitation cards, draw box, arranging décor and make sure there's significant consumer engagement long after the event is over.

SEE HOW WE CAN HELP WITH YOUR PROJECT

TALK TO US: 1-844-203-2660