喜雨 日式餐厅

KIU坐落于万锦市的新晋繁华旺地-Cineplex影院的对面,周围环绕着大量高端住宅,因此客户对我们的设计期望是一个高档雅致的就餐环境。我们的设计理念是让它既能给美食饕餮们以大气的权威感,但又兼具让人每次都能有新发现的丰富细节。波浪状的原木设计结合石材的硬朗线条,营造一种静态中的流动感,完美展现出繁忙的万锦商业中心的律动感。

企业标识 | 传单 & 海报 | 商业摄影 | 网络媒体推广
室内设计 | 室外设计 | 招牌设计

室内设计

「KIU喜雨」想要打造适合人们品尝既正宗又创意十足的日式料理的高级餐厅。因此我们的设计方向就是能与其高档的日料出品相得益彰的就餐环境。

从概念设计到最终用于申请市政许可的建筑结构平面图,我们成功设计出一个舒适、独特且雅致的地方。我们完善到位的3D效果图,更可以让您在动工前,就能理解并预见到设计的最终效果和感觉。

MF5D8465

招牌设计

很多时候简化才是设计的关键。我们使用哑光金属切割出餐厅标志,并通过从后打光,使其于设计感十足的接待桌相得益彰。错落有致的雨滴状吊灯,更是完美传达主题“喜雨”(“Kiu”的日文含义)。

墙纸设计

我们在墙纸设计方面也非常专业。为了强化新鲜海鲜的概念,我们在餐厅的墙上放置象征幸运的游动中的金色锦鲤。设计中我们亦非常注重在保留日本传统文化元素的同时,打造现代感与创意兼具的就餐氛围。

为您提供最专业的
一站式服务

联系我们: 1-844-203-2660

contactus

KIU JAPANESE RESTAURANT

Kiu Japanese Restaurant is situated in the the upcoming hub of downtown Markham.  Sitting right across of a cineplex theatre and surrounded by high end housing, Kiu need to be something spetacular.  We took on the task of creating a restaurant that would be authentic to food lovers, yet also brought something new every time they passed by. Fusing organic flowing wood curves with straight edged stones, the Interior design creates a sense of motion while static; reflecting the motion of the busy downtown Markham.

Corporate Identity | Menu Design | Web Development | Video Production | Flyer & Poster | Package Design | Photograph | Social Media | Enews
Interior Design  |  Exterior Design  |  Signage

INTERIOR DESIGN

Kiu Japanese restaurant wanted to create a high end restaurant where people could eat authentic and creative Japanese cuisine. We wanted to create an environment that would reflect the food that was going to be served.

Starting from conceptual artwork to gradually creating architectural floor plans and mechanical floor plans that were used for official city permit applications, we designed a place that was cozy, niche and unique.

Our unique design method allows us to provide detailed 3D rendered artworks of the Design, so that the client had a clear idea of what the final outcome, atmosphere would be like pre-production.

KIU JAPANESE RESTAURANT

SIGNAGE DESIGN

Sometimes simplicity is the key to design. We cut the logo of Kiu Japanese restaurant onto matte metal and backlit the piece behind the custom designed reception table.  With the droplets of rain-like pendants falling from the ceiling, our message was clear, "happy rain"("Kiu" translated in Japanese) was a special experience.

WALLPAPER DESIGN

We also specialize in creating custom graphic wallpaper.  Accentuating the idea of fresh seafood, we made gold koi fish swimming in on the walls of the restaurant, also symbolizing good luck.  It was important to us that we retained elements of traditional Japanese culture but we wanted the atmosphere of the restaurant to be contemporary and creative at the same time.

KIU JAPANESE RESTAURANT

SEE HOW WE CAN HELP WITH YOUR PROJECT

TALK TO US: 1-844-203-2660