佳雅雲石

網絡媒體和傳統媒體(如電視、廣播、印刷媒體)相結合的全方位宣傳,是當下最高效的企業營銷途徑,也是我們為佳雅雲石作推廣的立足理念。客戶可以根據不同媒體的目標受眾,客製化相應細節,藉以拓展客戶群并強化品牌知名度。

企業標識 | 網站設計 | 影片製作 | 傳單 & 海報 | 商業攝影 | 網絡媒體推廣 | E-news | 招牌設計

網站設計

作為多倫多最優秀的花崗岩和大理石公司,佳雅雲石希望通過官方網站展現公司的企業形象。我們的也據此通過客製化的網站設計,呈現了佳雅雲石的發展歷史、現有規模與未來發展,並清晰展現了品牌的最新產品信息。

印刷設計

設計精美的廣告小冊子,是許多公司成功宣傳的關鍵。優秀的設計不僅在於視覺上的美觀,更在於冊子內容的撰寫,和兩者相結合的排版能得到合理展示,使客人能夠準確理解佳雅雲石所想要傳達的商業信息。

電視廣告

Iron Design Solutions為客戶提供多種不同媒體平台上的宣傳服務。我們亦為佳雅雲石完整策劃、編寫、拍攝並製作了品牌的電視廣告影片。

商業攝影

對於客戶來說,要協調和分別尋找設計公司及拍攝產品圖片的攝影師並不容易。Iron design Solutions立足客戶需求提供一站式服務,在完整及專業的設計服務基礎上,提供一切相關的專業攝影服務,保證從設計概念到出品的同意和效率。我們的專業攝影經驗和先進器材,更能滿足您對商業照片的所有專業客製化要求。

招牌設計

佳雅雲石對我們的設計期望是,希望前門能擁有開車經過就能被注意到的高辨析度。我們根據客戶需求,通過醒目的立體文字和能代表客戶業務屬性範圍的彩色圖片,實現清晰個性的前門設計。

為您提供最專業的
一站式服務

聯繫我們: 1-844-203-2660

GALLANT MARBLE

A combination of both online and print marketing is a very useful method of promotion. This method allows Gallant marble to uniquely customize each piece of media by changing certain elements from piece to piece, taking advantage of widening target audience and improving opportunity for business growth.

Corporate Identity | Menu Design | Web Development | Video Production | Flyer & Poster | Package Design | Photograph | Social Media | Enews
Interior Design  |  Exterior Design  |  Signage

WEB DESIGN

Being one of the best Granite and Marble companies in Toronto for many years, Gallant Marble wanted to create an online presence that reflected their stature.  The site promotes their past, present and future works along with their latest product line.

PRINT DESIGN

Having a well designed brochure can be the key to success for a lot of companies.  Well designed doesn't end at just the cosmetic end though, whether the brochure is concisely written and laid out for others to understand can even be more important for potential clients.

TV ADVERTISEMENT DESIGN

At Iron Design Solutions, our services extend into many media types. The TV advertisement for Gallant marble was fully produced, written, shot and edited by our staff.

PHOTOGRAPHY

We understand that it can be painful for clients to source design companies and at the same time manage photographers to take good product photos for their catalogues.  At Iron design solutions we can take care of your design needs as well as take professional photos for your.  Being able to work from concept to production, we know exactly what photos you need for your jobs.  Also with our experienced staff and equipment, we are able to take unique and professional photos that are tailored for our client

 

SIGNAGE DESIGN

Our client at Gallant Marble want to create a distinct storefront that people driving by could easily distinguish.  Using a mixture of die-cut text and print material we created an Eye-catching storefront that was up to our clients needs.

SEE HOW WE CAN HELP WITH YOUR PROJECT

TALK TO US: 1-844-203-2660