室內 & 室外设计

通过创意性的设计和施工来合理规划空间的科学艺术

我们通过结合不同的元素和理念创作出超乎期望的设计。
从概念到运营,IRON倾听理解客户的想法,提供专业、美观、实用且兼具创造力的室内外设计。
以最高效率和合理成本,实现您的商业期望与要求。

室內 & 室外设计

我们通过结合不同的元素和理念创作出超乎期望的设计。从概念到运营,IRON倾听理解客户的想法,提供专业、美观、实用且兼具创造力的室内外设计。以最高效率和合理成本,实现您的商业期望与要求。

商业室内设计

无论是办公室、餐厅或零售店,我们都可以为您提供专业的室内设计。拥有丰富经验的专业设计和规划团队,能立足您的需求,结合您的商业类型,打造商用功能与时尚风格完美融合的室内装潢。

商业室外设计

合理的性价比是商业室外设计的一个重要考察因素。我们通过对设计与建造流程的全面有效规划,监督材料和施工,确保项目的质量,并能够以最高标准快速完成。

 

招牌设计

招牌设计是大部分企业最倚重的关键,除了是品牌形象的最直接视觉传递媒介,也很大程度上决定了消费者的第一次消费。

IRON立足客户的商业服务和产品,结合市场调查和区域细分,以极具辨析度的设计和高质量制作,让招牌展现出企业的积极形象。

客制化墙纸

优秀的墙纸设计可以提升室内设计的整体感觉,强化装潢的品牌化或是主题感。个性化的想法或是商业信息,都可以在墙上或任何表面上通过创意十足的设计得以传达。

客制化墙纸

优秀的墙纸设计可以提升室内设计的整体感觉,强化装潢的品牌化或是主题感。个性化的想法或是商业信息,都可以在墙上或任何表面上通过创意十足的设计得以传达。

客制化装饰

点睛的个性化装饰,通常是室内设计中最吸引人的地方。我们专业且创新的设计及策划团队,会结合您的商业需求和市场地位,为您订制提升整体空间风格的客制化装饰。

为您提供最专业的
一站式服务

联系我们: 1-844-203-2660

室内及室外设计

INTERIOR & EXTERIOR DESIGN

The art and science of planning the space in a creative way of design and building.

We combine different elements of design and strive to exceed your expectations.
From idea to execution, we listen and understand your needs, wants and desires;
while at the same time manage the project in a timely manner and keeping your budget under control.

INTERIOR & EXTERIOR DESIGN

We combine different elements of design and strive to exceed your expectations. From idea to execution, we listen and understand your needs, wants and desires; while at the same time manage the project in a timely manner and keeping your budget under control.

COMMERCIAL INTERIOR DESIGN

We help you design and plan your commercial space, whether it is an office, restaurant or retail store. Our experienced interior design and planning team will transform your space that combines functionality and style.

COMMERCIAL EXTERIOR DESIGN

Cost effectiveness is a critical issue for commercial exterior design. We coordinate the design and building process ensuring the materials, craftsmanship, and projects are done in a timely manner with the highest standard of finish.

SIGNAGE DESIGN

First-time businesses depend heavily on the company's first impression. An excellent exterior signage will help immensely, as it is the first direct form of visual communication. We believe through the appropriate use of quality materials and designs, signs are able to present a positive image of the business.

WALLPAPER

A well-designed wallpaper can represent a healthy business image, a sense of humor and literally carry the company message.  Imagination can be diversified in a magnified way of presentation on a wall or any surfaces that you desired to put your message on it!

DECORATION

Seasonal decoration is often the most exciting part of designing and planning process. Our highly innovative and professional team will make your unique space delightful.

SIGNAGE DESIGN

First-time businesses depend heavily on the company's first impression. An excellent exterior signage will help immensely, as it is the first direct form of visual communication. We believe through the appropriate use of quality materials and designs, signs are able to present a positive image of the business.

WALLPAPER

A well-designed wallpaper can represent a healthy business image, a sense of humor and literally carry the company message.  Imagination can be diversified in a magnified way of presentation on a wall or any surfaces that you desired to put your message on it!

DECORATION

Seasonal decoration is often the most exciting part of designing and planning process. Our highly innovative and professional team will make your unique space delightful.

SEE HOW WE CAN HELP WITH YOUR PROJECT

TALK TO US: 1-844-203-2660